Как скачать актуальное из Инстаграм?

Ninja-copy также позволяет вам скачать все фото и истории пользователя в один клик.

Loading...
  1. Откройте инстаграм и выберите профиль, чьи актуальные истории Вы хотите скачать. Вы также можете скачать инстаграм видео и истории, и даже хештег и получить фотографии под этим хештегом.
  2. Введите @username владельца актуального в поле выше. Вы также можете ввести прямую ссылку на фото, которое вы хотите скачать. Нажмите на кнопку `Меню` в правом верхнем углу фотографии и выберите `Скопировать ссылку`, после чего вставте эту ссылку в поле сверху и нажмите `Enter`.
  3. После того как Вы выполните предидущие шаги, Вы увидите все фотографии поста выбранного пользователя, или выбранного хештега в порядке расположения в инстаграм. Внизу фото Вы увидите кнопку `СКАЧАТЬ`. Когда Вы нажмете ее фото откроется в новой вкладке, правый клик по фото позволит скачать ее.

Смотрите также наши "Инстаграм приложения":
Remark: Instagram аккаунты, которые являются защищенными или приватными, являются доступными только для их подписчиков, это означает, что посты этих аккаунтов являются недоступными для нашего сервиса. Вы можете скачивать только фото и видео публичных Instagram страниц.

Cyber Monday on Export Ninja!
+20% profiles, all packages
-
days
:
-
hours
:
-
minutes
:
-
seconds

How to download highlights from Instagram?

Ninja-copy also let you download all the photos and videos from a user in single click.

Loading...
  1. Open Instagram and choose a profile whose highlights you want to download. You can also download Instagram videos or stories and even choose a hashtag and get any pictures under that hashtag.
  2. Type @username of the owner of the highlights in the field at the top of an Instagram photo downloader. You can also enter a direct link to a photo you like. Click on the three dots button at the right top corner of the photo and choose Copy Link then paste that link in the field at the top of Instagram picture downloader and press Enter.
  3. After you complete previous steps, you’ll see all the posts of the chosen user, or under the chosen hashtag in the order, they were listed on Instagram. At the bottom of the photo, you’ll see a DOWNLOAD button. When you press it a photo will open in a new tab and then you right-click on it and save it.

See our other "Instagram downloader tools":
Remark: Instagram accounts which are protected or private are accessible by only their followers, which means those Instagram posts can not be accessed by our server. So, you can only download the public Instagram photos and videos.